custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Plantations at Pine Lakes apartments! At Plantations at Pine Lakes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
11/03/2021


J
06/18/2021

I love this company! The leasing agents are very sweet and personal. The maintenance is very well maintained and timely. Overall a wonderful place.

B
02/26/2021

Awesome place to live!! Office staff is very friendly.

C
02/19/2021

This location is perfect in a quiet natural setting. The staff is always helpful and friendly.

S
03/04/2020

Awesome quiet and clean place to live with an amazing office staff and maintenance! :)

M
01/07/2020

Great complex! My apartment is beautiful inside and out. Well maintained and great staff

S
01/04/2020

Quiet community at a great location with the best Management and maintenance team I have ever experienced!

T
01/03/2020

This has by far been the best apartment that I have lived in! The girls in the office are so nice and helpful and the maintenance man is great. The complex is very quiet and the location couldn't be better. I don't plan on leaving until I buy a house.

R
10/12/2017

Great attention to their tenants I go there I was approve the same day, Tracy was a big help and super friendly. I wish every where else where as good as them!

M
08/06/2017



Call Us
(850) 893-6003
Address
1833 Halstead Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Sun: Closed